2022 Summer Camps

Every School holiday we run camps for children aged 5-11 years. Camps are held at Kitchener’s Field & Haslam Field,  Berkhamsted which are beautiful settings with great facilities. During Christmas & February half term we move inside to the Knox Johnston Sports Centre & Ashlyn's School Sports Hall and run Indoor & outdoor camps.

Untitled-3.jpg
2022 Berkhamsted Mixed Summer Camps
5-11 Year Olds
COACH: CHARLIE MACEY

10:00am - 3:00pm |Early drop 9:00am - £5.00 per day

 

Week 1 - Haslam Fields

Monday 11th July - Friday 15th July

Week 2 - Haslam Fields

Monday 18th July - Friday 22nd July

Week 5 - Haslam Field

Monday 8th August - Friday 12th August

Week 6 - Haslam Field

Monday 15th August - Friday 19th August

Week 8 - Haslam Field

Tuesday 30th August - Wednesday 31st August

1 day £25.00
3 days £70.00
4 days £90.00
5 days £110.00
Untitled-1.jpg
2022 Berkhamsted Summer Camps 
5-11 Year Olds
COACH: ANDY MULLINS

10:00am - 3:00pm |Early drop 9:00am - £5.00 per day

 

Week 3 - St. Thomas More School

Monday 25th July - Friday 29th July

Week 4 - Kitchener's Field

Monday 1st August - Thursday 4th August

Week 7 - Kitchener's Field

Monday 22nd August - Friday 26th August

1 day £25.00
3 days £70.00
4 days £90.00
5 days £110.00
PHOTO-2019-03-08-21-42-12 (003).jpg
2022 Berkhamsted Girls Summer Camps 
5-11 Year Olds
COACH: CHARLIE MACEY

10:00am - 3:00pm |Early drop 9:00am - £5.00 per day

 

Week 3 - Westfield School

Monday 25th July - Friday 29th July

Week 4 - Kitchener's Field

Monday 1st August - Wednesday 3rd August

Week 5 - Haslam Field

Monday 8th August - Friday 12th August

Week 6 - Haslam Field

Monday 15th August - Friday 19th August

Week 7 - Haslam Field

Monday 22nd August - Thursday 25th August

Week 8 - Haslam Field

Tuesday 30th August - Wednesday 31st August

1 day £25.00
3 days £70.00
4 days £90.00

5 days £110.00
PHOTO-2020-10-06-21-48-02 (1).jpg
2022 Chesham Summer Camps
5-11 Year Olds
COACH: DAN MACEY

10:00am - 3:00pm

Week 1 - Brushwood Junior School

Monday 1st August - Wednesday 3rd August

Week 2 - Brushwood Junior School

Monday 8th August - Wednesday 10th August

Week 3 - Brushwood Junior School

Monday 15th August – Wednesday 17th August

£20 Per day

Ross & Andy's takes the pressure out of our summer holidays and the daily price is fantastic value! Ted can't wait to get there

Sue Holland

Berkhamsted

Fantastic for the boys, Ross & Andy's allows them to develop at their own rate, no pressure and they love it. All coaches are full of enthusism and experience

Anonymous

Berkhamsted

I like Ross & Andy's because I get to play football with new friends, also the coaches are very nice

Ted Holland Age 7

Berkhamsted

Please reload